Additionally, paste this code immediately after the opening tag:

Our Team

Since 1988, we have advocated on behalf of whistleblowers.

Dedicated to protecting whistleblowers, the National Whistleblower Center was founded in 1988 by three experienced whistleblower attorneys, Stephen M. Kohn, Michael D. Kohn and David K. Colapinto, to obtain public support and legal assistance for whistleblowers.

Please, share this page
Donate Today